PASTORAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our pastoral leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry.
joeygrizzle@bcog.meJoey Grizzle
SENIOR PASTOR
mia@bcog.meMia Grizzle
DIRECTOR OF ASSIMILATIONS
 
Mia@BCOG.me
Ext 0105
scott@bcog.meScott Crowe
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
 
Scott@BCOG.me
Ext 0103
btabor@bcog.meBob Tabor
MUSIC PASTOR
 
PastorBobTabor@gmail.com
Ext 0107
 
 
kristi@bcog.meKristi Crowe
STUDENTS PASTOR
 
Kristi@BCOG.me

Ext 0106

 
todd@bcog.meTodd Childers
WORSHIP PASTOR
 
Todd@BCOG.me

btrejo@bcog.me

Bob Trejo
CHILDREN'S PASTOR
 
BTrejo@BCOG.me
Ext 0108
 
 
SelinaSelina Trejo
NURSERY & PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR
 
 
BTrejo@BCOG.me
Ext 0108
 Jerry Brackett
CONNECTIONS PASTOR
 
Jerry@BCOG.me
Ext 0109
 
Michael Mack
DISCIPLESHIP DIRECTOR
 
Michael@BCOG.me
Ext 0110
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Libby2Libby Taylor
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
TO PASTOR JOEY
 
Libby@BCOG.me
Ext 0104

 

Priscilla Santiago
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 
Priscilla@BCOG.me
Ext 0101
Bobbie Lancasterbobbie
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 
Bobbie@BCOG.me
Ext 0105