PASTORAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our pastoral leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry.
joeygrizzle@bcog.me

Joey Grizzle

Senior Pastor

mia@bcog.me

Mia Grizzle

Director of Assimilation

scott@bcog.me

Scott Crowe

Associate Pastor

btabor@bcog.me

Bob Tabor

Music Pastor

kristi@bcog.me

Kristi Crowe

Student Pastor

todd@bcog.me

Todd Childers

Worship Pastor

btrejo@bcog.meBob Trejo
Children's Pastor 
Selina

Selina Trejo

Nursery & Preschool Director Director

 

 Jerry Brackett

Connections Pastor  
 

 Michael Mack

Discipleship Director  
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Libby2

Libby Taylor

Executive Assistant to Pastor Joey 

 

Priscila Ortega-Santiago

Administrative Assistant

bobbieBobbie Lancaster
 
Administrative Assistant